Technical Chamber of Greece – Department of Eastern Central Greece

The Department of Eastern Continental Greece's Technical Chamber (TEE / CEB) is one of 17 Regional Sections. It has been based in Lamia and includes the prefectures of Fthiotida, Viotia, Fokida and Haryana, is the Department of Evia expression of TEE in the Eastern region of Central Greece, and exercises competence over matters related to the region. The structure is completed by the Prefectural Committees operating in the prefectures of Viotia, Fokida and Evritania.